The Collective Artspace Homepage


The Collective Artspace unites emerging artists dedicated to community building through free public workshops and mutually guided development. 

If you're interested in joining, send us an email at thecollectiveartspace@gmail.com. We'll grab a coffee and see if we're a good fit.

e: thecollectiveartspace@gmail.com

Alexis Brannan • Ryan Hay • Rachelle Wunderink • Chris Fredricks • Angelica Hay • Madison May • Greg Oberle • Zachary Trebellas • Nichole Riley • Marie Margaret Couretas • Megan Constance Altieri • Bettina Cousineau • Sarah Carte • Gloria Kirk-Hanna • Briana Trudell • Krista Pischner • Dave Weindorf